This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Courthouse Edited 1

Weather Data

Slope County currently has five NDAWN (North Dakota Agriculture Weather Network) stations:

  • Amidon
  • Cedar Dam
  • Davis Dam
  • New England
  • Marmarth

Click on the following link for each tower location:  NDAWN Weather Stations